General Information

Main Number: (978) 665-3196
Main Email: circulation@fitchburgstate.edu
Hours of operation


Administration

Goodlett, Sean
Interim Dean of the Library and Academic Support Centers
sgoodlett@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3832
HA-210A

Pierce, Teresa
Administrative Assistant
thpierce@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3195
HA-210


Archives and Special Collections

(978) 665-4470, HA-S04

Jackson, Asher
Reference, Archives & Special Collections Librarian; Library Program Area Chair
ajacks19@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4869
HA-204


Instruction & Distance Learning/Extended Campus Services

(978) 665-3062, dllibrary@fitchburgstate.edu

LeBlanc, Linda
E-Learning & Instruction Librarian - Distance Learning & Extended Campus Coordinator; Instruction Program Coordinator
lileblanc@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3062
HA-102

Fratantonio, Renée
Instruction and Research Librarian
rfratant@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4219
HA-106


Periodicals

(978) 665-3068

Dennis, Joanne
Serials Coordinator
jdennis@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3068
HA-202


Public Services

(978) 665-3063, HA-1st floor, circulation@fitchburgstate.edu

Boudreau, Kelly
Public Services Coordinator
kboudre2@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3065
HA-112

Lawton, Jordanna
Library Assistant - Circulation, Reserves, Stacks & Interlibrary Loan
jlawton5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3762
HA-112

Bourgault, Robin
Library Assistant - Public Services
rbourga5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112

Gilbert, Sarah
Library Assistant - Public Services
sgilber7@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4824
HA-112

Strittmatter, Connie
Public Services Librarian
cstrittm@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4222
HA-112A


Reference & Research Desk

(978) 665-3223, HA-1st floor, reference@fitchburgstate.edu

Packard, Sherry
Reference & Research Services Librarian
spackard@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4219
HA-104

Raymond, Matthew
Reference Librarian
mraymo12@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4221
HA-100


Technical Services

(978) 665-3310, HA-201

Turnbull, Nancy
Technical Services Librarian
nturnbu1@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4338
HA-201A

Langevin, Patricia
Library Assistant - Cataloging
plangevin@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4335
HA-201

Lortie, Kristin
Library Assistant, Technical Services
klortie@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4039
HA-201

Moisson, Maureen
Library Assistant, Technical Services
mmoisson@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4336
HA-201