General Information

Main Number: (978) 665-3196
Main Email: circulation@fitchburgstate.edu
Hours of operation


Administration

Kremer, Jacalyn
Dean of the Library
jkremer@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3833
HA-210A

Sullivan, Tyler
Coordinator of Library Operations
tsulli27@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3195
HA-210


Instruction Services

978-665-4219, dllibrary@fitchburgstate.edu

Fratantonio, Renée
Head of Instruction and Information Literacy
rfratant@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4219
HA-102

Rossetti, Olivia
Instruction & Community Engagement Librarian
orossett@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4438
HA-106

Steckervetz, Lori
Outreach Librarian for Student Success
lstecker@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3849
HA-100


Library Technology & Strategic Projects

Strittmatter, Connie
Strategic Projects Librarian
cstrittm@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4222
HA-204

LeBlanc, Linda
Systems & Digital Learning Technologies Librarian; Library Program Area Chair
lileblanc@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3062
HA-202


Public Services

(978) 665-3063, HA-1st floor, circulation@fitchburgstate.edu

Boudreau, Kelly
Public Services Operation Manager
kboudre2@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3065
HA-112A

Gilbert, Sarah
Library Assistant - Public Services
sgilber7@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4824
HA-112

Bourgault, Robin
Library Assistant - Public Services & Technical Services
rbourga5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112

Carranza, Dominic
Library Assistant - Public Services
dcarranz@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112

Penttila, Holly
Library Assistant - Public Services
hpenttil@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112

Bonetti, Sabrina
Library Assistant - Public Services
sbonetti@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112


Research Services

(978) 665-3223, HA-1st floor, reference@fitchburgstate.edu

Packard, Sherry
Reference & Research Services Librarian
spackard@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3515
HA-104

Raymond, Matthew
Reference Librarian
mraymo12@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4221
HA-112

Cochrane, Kim
Reference Librarian
kcochra4@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4221
HA-112


Technical Services & Archives

(978) 665-3310, HA-201

Jackson, Asher
Head of Technical Services & Archives
ajacks19@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4869
HA-201A

Dennis, Joanne
Serials Coordinator
jdennis@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3068
HA-201

Nichols, Melanie
Technical Services & Cataloging Assistant
mnicho15@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4335
HA 201

Bourgault, Robin
Library Assistant - Public Services & Technical Services
rbourga5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112

Lane, Ahenebah
Archival Assistant
alane13@fitchburgstate.edu