General Information

Main Number: (978) 665-3196
Main Email: circulation@fitchburgstate.edu
Hours of operation


Administration

Kremer, Jacalyn
Dean of the Library
jkremer@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3833
HA-210A

Sullivan, Tyler
Administrative Assistant
tsulli27@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3195
HA-210


Instruction Services

Fratantonio, Renée
Instruction and Research Librarian
rfratant@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4219
HA-102

Steckervetz, Lori
Outreach Librarian for Student Success
lstecker@fitchburgstate.edu

HA-106


Library Technology & Strategic Projects

Strittmatter, Connie
Strategic Projects Librarian
cstrittm@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4222
HA-100

LeBlanc, Linda
Systems & Digital Learning Technologies Librarian; Library Program Area Chair
lileblanc@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3062
HA-


Public Services

(978) 665-3063, HA-1st floor, circulation@fitchburgstate.edu

Boudreau, Kelly
Public Services Operation Manager
kboudre2@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3065
HA-112A

Duangsay, Jordanna
Library Assistant - Circulation, Reserves, Stacks & Interlibrary Loan
jlawton5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3762
HA-112

Gilbert, Sarah
Library Assistant - Public Services
sgilber7@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4824
HA-112

Bourgault, Robin
Library Assistant - Public Services
rbourga5@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112

Austin, Micaela
Library Assistant - Public Services
maustin9@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3063
HA-112


Research Services

(978) 665-3223, HA-1st floor, reference@fitchburgstate.edu

Packard, Sherry
Reference & Research Services Librarian
spackard@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3515
HA-104

Raymond, Matthew
Reference Librarian
mraymo12@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4221
HA-112

Cochrane, Kim
Reference Librarian
kcochra4@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4221
HA-112


Technical Services & Archives

(978) 665-3310, HA-201

Jackson, Asher
Head of Technical Services & Archives
ajacks19@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4869
HA-201A

Dennis, Joanne
Serials Coordinator
jdennis@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-3068
HA-202

Langevin, Patricia
Library Assistant - Cataloging
plangevin@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4335
HA-201

Lortie, Kristin
Library Assistant, Technical Services
klortie@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4039
HA-201

Daigle, Bernette
Library Assistant - Technical Services
bdaigle1@fitchburgstate.edu
(978) 665-4336
HA-201