- ACM Digital Library
A vast collection of citations and full text from the Association for Computing Machinery. Includes journals, newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
- Applied Science & Technology Source
Abstracting, indexing and some full text for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources in computer science. Subject areas include engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.
- Credo's Essential ebook Collections
Essentials Collections include expertly curated ebooks that cover a range of in-demand subjects and provide thoughtful background research for users.
- Duke University Press - e-Duke Books Scholarly Collection & e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection
Duke University Press is an academic publisher of books and journals across humanities, social sciences, and more.
- MIT Press Direct
MIT Press Direct is the best way for libraries to offer MIT Press eBooks to their patrons. Libraries can access the complete collection, with more than 2,500 eBooks and approximately 175 added each year, or subject-specific collections.
Key subject areas covered in the complete collection include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
- ProQuest Computing
Search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.
- ProQuest Science Database
Search full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation. Researchers have access to all the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements so vital to scientific and technical literature.
- Science & Technology Collection
Contains full text for hundreds of leading scholarly journals covering a wide-array of scientific and technological subject areas. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,800 publications.
- Academic OneFile (Gale)
Scholarly, peer-reviewed articles in many subjects.
- Academic OneFile Select (Gale)
A multidisciplinary database featuring scholarly articles, trade and popular news features.
- Academic Search Ultimate
Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.
- Credo Reference
An easy-to-use database providing dictionary and encyclopedia entries on subjects in all academic disciplines; a scholarly alternative to Wikipedia
- Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals in all subjects and languages.
- Ebook Central (Proquest)
A collection of E-Books. You can either search or browse by subject.
Note: Formerly known as eBrary E-Books. To download a full book you must create a free account.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This is a multi-disciplinary collection which allows you to search and view the full text of its eBooks. Read an eBook instantly with your web based reader or download eBooks to your portable device.
- Films on Demand:Master Academic Package
Access to streaming videos, including documentaries relevant for multiple disciplines.
- GPO Access/FedSys
U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments.
Access to streaming films and documentaries across a wide range of disciplines and subject areas.
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings.
An electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Continuing in the tradition of the paper publication, Mathematical Reviews (MR), which was first published in 1940, expert reviewers are selected by a staff of professional mathematicians to write reviews of the current published literature; over 40,000 reviews are added to the database each year. Extending the MR tradition, MathSciNet contains over 2 million items and over 1 million direct links to original articles. Bibliographic data from retrodigitized articles dates back to the early 1800s. This web of citations allows users to track the history and influence of research publications in the mathematical sciences.