- Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews is a nonprofit publisher dedicated to synthesizing and integrating knowledge for the progress of science and the benefit of society.
- Business (Gale OneFile)
Access business and trade journals, newspapers and company directory profiles with full text and images.
- Business Insights: Essentials
Combines all of the content formerly found in Business & Company Resource Center. Offers dynamic, accurate, and up-to-date topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.
- Business Source Premier
Full text coverage in all disciplines of business research.
- Business Source Ultimate
Full Text coverage in all disciplines of business research.
- Credo's Essential ebook Collections
Essentials Collections include expertly curated ebooks that cover a range of in-demand subjects and provide thoughtful background research for users.
- Duke University Press - e-Duke Books Scholarly Collection & e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection
Duke University Press is an academic publisher of books and journals across humanities, social sciences, and more.
- eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that students and scholars will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
Offering more than 180,000 e-books, this collection includes titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many others. Additional academic publishers include Elsevier, Ashgate Publishing, Taylor & Francis, Sage Publications and John Wiley & Sons.
- eBook Subscription Harvard Business Publishing Collection
Harvard Business Review Press provides business professionals with ideas, insights, and best practices to help them lead their organizations more effectively.
The Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).
Expert industry market research to help you make better business decisions, faster. Industry market research reports, statistics, analysis, data, and trends.
- International Financial Statistics
The standard source of international statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance from the International Monetary Fund (IMF). (Note: Microsoft Silverlight is required to view the data. )
- LEXIS-NEXIS Academic (Now called Nexis Uni)
Full-text documents from over 5,600 news, business, legal (including cases and legislation), medical, and reference publications with a variety of flexible search options.
- MIT Press Direct
MIT Press Direct is the best way for libraries to offer MIT Press eBooks to their patrons. Libraries can access the complete collection, with more than 2,500 eBooks and approximately 175 added each year, or subject-specific collections.
Key subject areas covered in the complete collection include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
- Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni™, the new interface for Lexis/Nexis, features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
U.S. national data and mapping tool and analytics platform with multidisciplinary applications for college students and faculty. Undergraduate and graduate schools use us in their curriculum and research related to social sciences, urban studies, real estate and housing analysis, community and economic development, public administration, public health, policy and political science, education, business, economics, statistics, and geography, among others. Users can leverage thousands of U.S. data indicators in PolicyMap to perform demographic and socioeconomic analysis, from a neighborhood census block group in many cases, up to a national level, as well as create custom regions, for their research and studies.
- ProQuest SciTech Premium Collection
The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals
- Academic OneFile (Gale)
Scholarly, peer-reviewed articles in many subjects.
- Academic OneFile Select (Gale)
A multidisciplinary database featuring scholarly articles, trade and popular news features.
- Academic Search Ultimate
Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.
Provides access to literature on gerontology and aging in the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics and public policy.
- Business Market Research Collection
Market Research and data
- CQ Researcher
In-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
- Credo Reference
An easy-to-use database providing dictionary and encyclopedia entries on subjects in all academic disciplines; a scholarly alternative to Wikipedia
- Ebook Central (Proquest)
A collection of E-Books. You can either search or browse by subject.
Note: Formerly known as eBrary E-Books. To download a full book you must create a free account.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This is a multi-disciplinary collection which allows you to search and view the full text of its eBooks. Read an eBook instantly with your web based reader or download eBooks to your portable device.
- Films on Demand:Master Academic Package
Access to streaming videos, including documentaries relevant for multiple disciplines.
Legal Web site, providing the most comprehensive set of legal resources on the Internet for legal professionals, corporate counsel, law students, businesses, and consumers.
- GPO Access/FedSys
U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments.
- Hoover's Company Profiles
Information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives.
- JSTOR Arts & Sciences, JSTOR Life Sciences, and JSTOR eBooks
An advanced, multidisciplinary database featuring secondary resources in history, scholarly articles, over 57,000 eBooks and other resources spanning the humanities and sciences.
Access to streaming films and documentaries across a wide range of disciplines and subject areas.
- ProQuest Asian Business & Reference
Business and financial news from the eastern hemisphere.
- ProQuest European Business
European business and financial information.
- ProQuest Social Science Database
Search full-text scientific journals covering the social sciences. Provides information on hundreds of topics, including: Addiction studies, Urban studies, Family studies, International relations.
- SocIndex With Full Text
Comprehensive sociology research database; contains full text for books and monographs, journals and conference papers.
- US Newsstream
Full-text coverage of major national newspapers, including the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post and NY Times, and many others.
- Wall Street Journal
Available through US Newsstream