- ACM Digital Library
A vast collection of citations and full text from the Association for Computing Machinery. Includes journals, newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
- Applied Science & Technology Source
Abstracting, indexing and some full text for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources in computer science. Subject areas include engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.
- Academic OneFile (Gale)
Scholarly, peer-reviewed articles in many subjects.
- Academic OneFile Select (Gale)
A multidisciplinary database featuring scholarly articles, trade and popular news features.
- Academic Search Ultimate
Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.
- Business Source Premier
Full text coverage in all disciplines of business research.
- Communication Source
Access to full text, abstracting and indexing to core journals covering research in mass media, communications theory, linguistics, organizational communication, phonetics and speech pathology.
- Credo Reference
An easy-to-use database providing dictionary and encyclopedia entries on subjects in all academic disciplines; a scholarly alternative to Wikipedia
- Ebook Central (Proquest)
A collection of E-Books. You can either search or browse by subject.
Note: Formerly known as eBrary E-Books. To download a full book you must create a free account.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
This is a multi-disciplinary collection which allows you to search and view the full text of its eBooks. Read an eBook instantly with your web based reader or download eBooks to your portable device.
- Fine Arts and Music Collection
Resources for drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
- JSTOR Arts & Sciences, JSTOR Life Sciences, and JSTOR eBooks
An advanced, multidisciplinary database featuring secondary resources in history, scholarly articles, over 57,000 eBooks and other resources spanning the humanities and sciences.
Access to streaming films and documentaries across a wide range of disciplines and subject areas.
- PsycINFO (APA: American Psychological Association)
Citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s.
- SocIndex With Full Text
Comprehensive sociology research database; contains full text for books and monographs, journals and conference papers.